>KEMBONG!

6 Mar

>
Ikan Kembong Goreng, Singgang Ikan Kembong, Budu & Lemonade for dinner tonight. Alhamdulillah.

2 Responses to “>KEMBONG!”

  1. Uncle Lee March 6, 2011 at 2:50 PM #

    >Hi, I was at My Putri's place noticed your name and busybody over.I love your header pic. Itu Gentigh Highlands?I don't think its Camerons.And I love your dinner. I really miss makan ikan kembong.I used to have ahemmm, Malay girlfriends and get invited home for dinner….and the makciks will cook these.They terperanjat saya lichin tiga pinggan, ha ha ha.You have a nice day and keep a song in your heart.Lee.

  2. illa March 7, 2011 at 1:11 AM #

    >kak tiiiiiiiiiiiiiii,pagi2 baca trus lapar ikan singgang cicah budu!!adoiii mendidih perut ni hehehe

Leave a Reply

